What a surprise.

I think I am a legend in the company, In a month I got written sex offer from +50 years old receptionist. I managed to do absolutelly nothing for weeks sitting next to my boss in an openspace, made it look like its not even my fault at the end and walked away like a fucking beyonce.

As proud as I was the day i quit, I feel like a loser now. At some point I’ll have to tell my parents (Its 4 days minus weekend, no biggie) and face the humiliation.
Hopefully sooner then they’ll call my work phone while I am in Italy later this week (not telling them either).

Well, time to start again and ask for even more ridiculous money for watching youtube videos all day long.

My relationship is in a dead spot, since I am in Europe and A in China last weeks, we can’t even talk that much becouse of different time zones. But what is bothering me the most, there is no plan for the future, nothing is moving, it feels like dead end, how long it can stay still like this before we realize its stagnating?
Maybe its a natural peak of every long distance relationship? Days together are such a small part of my life now. I know everything will be all different  when we’ll see each other, but after these few days…we will go back to our separated lives where the other one has no place. Are we just strangers occasionally having sex?

Leave a comment